Contact Coaches & Staff

Please feel free to contact any of the wrestling staff directly.

President:

David Calabresedavid.calabrese20@gmail.com

Vice President:

Mike Ciotticiottinyc@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Duane Masucci - duane.masucci@gmail.com

 

Coaches:

Lenny DiGena (Head Coach) - ldigena@yahoo.com

Duane Masucci  - duane.masucci@gmail.com

David Calabrese - david.calabrese20@gmail.com

Paul Fontepfonte132@hotmail.com

Charlie Happel - cjhappel@gmail.com

John Wicklow (Youth Coach)  - Jwicklow@wicklowandlaurano.com

Tom Camel: tcamel1990@gmail.com

Coordinators:

Anthony Hernandez - ahernand1@comcast.net